Featured Video

The Colorado Department of Education has highlighted St. Vrain Valley Schools as a model for successful STEM integration.

SVVSD Tweets

News & Videos

August 21, 2017, 12:54pm | St Vrain Valley School District

On August 21, students across St. Vrain Valley Schools experienced the 'Great American Eclipse' through district-provided safety viewing glasses, indoor live-streaming and immersive classroom activities.

Learn more about St. Vrain's eclipse...

Read More
August 15, 2017, 4:27pm | St Vrain Valley School District

Dear St. Vrain Valley Community,

The start of a new academic year is one of my favorite times to visit our schools and talk with our students, families, teachers and staff. Our hallways are filled with a palpable optimism and drive to continue our momentum toward the highest levels of academic growth and success. 

As we...

Read More
August 14, 2017, 10:08am | St Vrain Valley School District

It has been a busy summer of construction in St. Vrain Valley Schools with $121,000,000 of projects under construction including a new elementary school in Frederick, a new...

Read More
August 14, 2017, 8:23am | St Vrain Valley School District

The Innovation Center of St. Vrain Valley Schools is proud to offer a new aviation engineering program that empowers students to conduct research and development of commercial and recreational remote pilot unmanned aircraft systems. Students will also focus on the application of drone flight and safety, business, marketing and outreach in the industry....

Read More
August 14, 2017, 7:10am | St Vrain Valley School District
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation. This is a result of strong leadership and a commitment to strengthening infrastructure, technology, high-quality instruction and overall student achievement.
 
This success is also built upon interconnected partnerships...
Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Educational Services Center
395 South Pratt Parkway
Longmont  Colorado  80501

Meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

 Read More
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Oct 13 2017 except Thu Sep 07 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Wed Sep 13 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017, Thu Sep 28 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017.
Tuesday, September 05, 2017, Wednesday, September 06, 2017, Monday, September 11, 2017, Monday, September 18, 2017, Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Monday, September 25, 2017, Monday, October 09, 2017, Thursday, October 12, 2017
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
 Read More
Tuesday, September 05, 2017, Wednesday, September 06, 2017, Monday, September 11, 2017, Monday, September 18, 2017, Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Monday, September 25, 2017, Monday, October 09, 2017, Thursday, October 12, 2017
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
 Read More
Tuesday, September 05, 2017, Wednesday, September 06, 2017, Monday, September 11, 2017, Monday, September 18, 2017, Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Monday, September 25, 2017, Monday, October 09, 2017, Thursday, October 12, 2017
St. Vrain Valley Schools is one of the fastest growing and most innovative school districts in the nation.
 Read More
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Educational Services Center
395 South Pratt Parkway
Longmont  Colorado  80501

Meetings begins at 7:00 p.m.

 Read More