Attendance/Truancy Preventions

Karin Blough
Truancy Coordinator
303-702-7848
Staff

Mary Kay Lucas
Court Liaison
303-702-7656
lucas_mary@svvsd.org

Paula Fredman
Attendance Advocate
fredman_paula@svvsd.org

Victoria Martinez
Attendance Advocate
martinez_victoria@svvsd.org

Martha Bustillos
Attendance Liaison
bustillos_martha@svvsd.org

Carly Daelli
Attendance Liaison
daelli_carleen@svvsd.org

Crystal Carmody
Secretary
carmody_crystal@svvsd.org

Lauren Easter
Compass Worker
easter_lauren@svvsd.org
 

Parent Department

Overview

Every child who has attained the age of six years on or before August 1 of each year and is under the age of seventeen years shall attend public school for a minimum amount of hours each school year.